Aydoğan Cengiz
Dipl.-Soz.päd.

Executive Manager

Mr. Cengiz speaks German, English and Turkish.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 0
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail a.cengiz@humintech.com

Müfit Tarhan
Dipl.-Chem.-Ing.

General Manager

Mr. Tarhan speaks German and Turkish.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 0
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mailm.tarhan@humintech.com

Dr. Yasser Dergham
Dipl.-Ing. agr.

Technical and Sales Manager

Dr. Dergham speaks German, English and Arabic.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 25
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-maily.dergham@humintech.com

Gisela Blomberg

Finance Manager 

Mrs. Blomberg speaks German, English, Turkish and French.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 26
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail g.blomberg@humintech.com

Berthold Stern
Dipl.-Chem.-/Econ.-Ing.

Manager R & D

Mr. Stern speaks German, English and Romanian.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 23
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail b.stern@humintech.com

Dr. Nadine Braun
St.-Ex. LMChem

Manager Quality and Development 

Mrs. Braun speaks German and English.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 31
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail n.braun@humintech.com

Elena Eckstein
Dipl.-Chem.

Manager Laboratory 

Mrs. Eckstein speaks German and Russian.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 28
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail e.eckstein@humintech.com

Volker Gerdelmann
Dipl.-Biol.

Area Manager Western Europe

Mr. Gerdelmann speaks German and English.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 14
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail v.gerdelmann@humintech.com

Vicente Jaramillo
Dipl.-Ing. agr.

Area Manager Latin America

Mr. Jaramillo speaks German, English and Spanish.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 29
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail v.jaramillo@humintech.com

Daniel Molnar
Dipl.-Ing. Animal Feed

Product Manager Livestock

Mr. Molnar speaks Hungarian, German and English.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 35
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail d.molnar@humintech.com

Customer Service


Astrid Eckert

Head of Department
International Customer Service Manager 

Mrs. Eckert speaks German and English.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 20
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-maila.eckert@humintech.com

Beate Muller-Behrend

International Customer Service Manager

Mrs. Muller-Behrend speaks German, English, French and Spanish.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 21
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail b.muller-behrend@humintech.com

Wolfgang Inger

Customs Coordinator

Mr. Inger speaks German and English.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 36
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail w.inger@humintech.com

Shahnaz Jalilova

International Customer Service Manager

Mrs. Jalilova speaks German, English, Russian and Turkish.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 18
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mails.jalilova@humintech.com

Soufian Boyaala

Purchasing Manager

Mr. Boyaala speaks German, English and Moroccan.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 17
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mails.boyaala@humintech.com

Renan Cengiz 

Media Coordinator

Mr. Cengiz speaks German, English and Turkish.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 0
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail r.cengiz@humintech.com

Julia Lewandowski

Trainees

Mrs. Lewandowski speaks German, Polish
and English.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 39
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail j.lewandowski@humintech.com

 

Finance


Cornelia Wülfing

Human Resource & Finance

Mrs. Wülfing speaks German.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 16
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail c.wuelfing@humintech.com

Ümran Ecin

Finance

Mrs. Ecin speaks German, English
and Turkish.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 27
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail u.ecin@humintech.com

Matthias Schmitz

Finance

Mr. Schmitz speaks German.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 37
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail m.schmitz@humintech.com

Sarah Haase

Finance

Mrs. Haase speaks German and English.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 40
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail s.haase@humintech.com


Administration


Canan Aker

General Administration

Mrs. Aker speaks German, English and Turkish.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 30
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail c.aker@humintech.com

Ines Genç

Creative Manager

Mrs. Genç speaks German, Spanish, English and Turkish.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 38
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail i.genc@humintech.com


Production Management


Kemal Ardıç 

Production Manager

Mr. Ardıç speaks German and Turkish.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 24
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail k.ardic@humintech.com

Ufuk Görgülü 

Mechanical Engineer

Mr. Görgülü speaks German, English and Turkish.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 19
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail u.gorgulu@humintech.com


Production Team


Selçuk Okyar 

Production Manager Assistant

Mr. Okyar speaks German, English and Turkish.

Phone+49 2181 70 676 - 24
Fax+49 2181 70 676 - 22
e-mail s.okyar@humintech.com

Kemal Özyayla 

Production staff


Karl-Heinz Zaß 

Production staff

Jurij Frank 

Production staff


Christian Schrapers 

Production staff

Faik Arslan 

Production staff


Mustafa Sarı 

Production staff

Ferid Lugonic 

Production staff


Alexander Vollbrecht 

Production staff

Alex Gyngazov 

Production staff


Yılmaz Erkan 

Production staff

Kazım Taşlı 

Production staff


Türker Deniz 

Production staff

Cihan Şimşek 

Production staff


Ismail Mehmet 

Production staff

Barış Okcuoğlu 

Trainees

 

Household Management


Urszula Grycko

Housekeeping

Shehide Mehmet

Housekeeping

Security


Pascha

Guard dog